Monday, September 26, 2022

Baridih Students’ Club Durga Puja Committee reconstituted

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur, August 17: A meeting of the Baridih Students’ Club Durga Puja Committee was convened at the Post Office Ground wherein the committee was reconstituted. All office bearers of the new committee were unanimously elected. Among those elected were Janamjay Pandey (Prsident), Ashwini Sharma (Vice-President), Bimal Kant Ojha (General Secretary), Sumit Rajhans and Ashish Jha (Treasurers), Dharambir Singh and Brijmohan Sah (Joint Treasurers), Sunil Gupta (Bhog In-charge) and Anoop Dey (Puja In-charge). Rama Shankar Sharma, the founder of the committee, was also present during the meeting.

This year, the decoration of the Durga Puja pandal will be done by Indra Tent and it will include light display. Among those present in the meeting included Abhay Singh, Amit Singh, Chintu Singh, Amit Srivastava, SK Namta, Piyush, Deepak Mishra, Maneshwar Gaur, Prakash Verma, Bholu Tiwari, Guddu Yadav, Kanhaiya, Dravid, Ashish Singh and other senior members.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles