Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Zila Parishad dominance result of BJP endeavor: Gunjan Yadav

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur, June 22: BJP backed candidates have won the East Singhbhum Zila Parishad elections including the posts of President and Vice President. A wave of joy and celebrations prevailed among BJP Mahanagar leaders and party workers with the announcement of the Zila Parishad results on Wednesday June 22.

An elated BJP Mahanagar President, Gunjan Yadav defined the Zila Parishad victory as the result of hard and dedicated work of the party cadres. He expressed his gratitude to all the newly elected Zila Parishad members for reposing their faith and blessing them with their support.

BJP District President Gunjan Yadav observed, “This victory underlines the faith of the people reposed on BJP and the result of the Zila Parishad wins are reflections of such faith and trust. The enlightened voters of the area rejected the negative and disruptive politics of the state ruling parties and expressed their full trust and support to BJP for taking up public issues and fighting for their rights.”

Describing the massive support of the masses in the East Singhbhum Zila Parishad hustings, Gunjan stated, “People understand that the motto of ‘Sabka Saath-Sabka Vikas’ is not a hollow policy announcement and instead, is a determined call for development of the nation as enumerated by the dedication and determination of Prime Minister Narendra Modi.”

The BJP District President, his predecessor, party’s office bearers, Mandal Presidents and other party workers reached the District Collectorate where they congratulated the newly elected Zila Parishad Vice President Bari Murmu and Working Committee member Pankaj Sinha for their historic wins. The Mahanagar BJP President presented the two Zila Parishad winners the party’s angavastram and Bhagwat Gita books. Gunjan Yadav expressing his confidence on the two winners said, “I am sure that both, Bari Murmu and Pankaj Sinha who recorded thumping victories will work in tandem in the interest of the people and the people’s party, the BJP. Their loads of experience will be boon for the people.”

 During this Chandrashekhar Mishra, Rajkumar Srivastav, Rajkumar Singh, Sudhanshu Ojha and many others were present on the occasion.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles