Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Rungta Group’s Mines conferred Safety Award


Noamundi, March 26: SR Rungta Groups ‘three mines were conferred Safety Award 2011 by Union Minister of State for Labour and Employment Bandaru Dattatreya and President Pranab Mukherjee at Vigyan Bhavan New Delhi on March 20, 2015.

Anukul Chandra Biswas Chief Manager and Sachikant Nayak foreman of Jajang Iron ore mines of Rungta Mines Ltd received runners up awards for Zero Accident record.

K M Sahu chief Manager and I B N Mahapatra the labour inspector of Siljora Kalimati Maganese Mines, Mangi Lal Rungta received the winner award for Zero accident records .

At the end Rungta mines Ltd Kolmong Maganese mines Sanju Mahto Mines manager and Rajendra Kumar Das received the winners award for Zero accident records.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles