Monday, February 6, 2023

Host Carmel Junior College wins the ASISC football trophy


Jamshedpur, August 4: The ASISC senior boys football tournament 2015 concluded in style in which the host team of Carmel Junior College bagged the ASISC 2015 trophy.

They crushed the J.H.Tarapore team with 2 goals, scored by Naman Kumar & Anjaneya Shah each; while the latter had to settle for only one goal scored by Priyanshu Singh. Sister M.Lini A.C., principal of Carmel Junior college handed over the trophy to the winning team.

The 2 day football tournament saw participation of teams from several schools.

Out of which the following teams made to the final round-DBMS, Rajendra Vidyalaya, KSMS, J.H.Tarapore, KPS(Kadma), Andhra Association & Carmel Junior College.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles