Friday, June 2, 2023

Tata Workers Union committee convenes first meeting


Jamshedpur, Feb 3: The first meeting of the newly elected officials of Tata Workers Union (TWU) was held on Wednesday at conference room of the union in Bistupur.

After the introductory round each of the officials were allotted their respective chambers and in a meeting it was decided that the first meeting would be held as per the constitutional provision and time specified.

After the meeting all the executive committee members went to the house of former presidents Raghunath Pandey, R Ravi Prasad and P. N Singh and took their blessings. They could not go to the house of R. B. B Singh as he was not in town.

Almost all the executive committee members including president Sanjeev Kumar Choudhary, deputy president Shailesh Kumar Singh, general secretary Satish Kumar Singh, vice-president Shatrughan Rai, Shahnawaz Alam, Sanjay Singh and Sanjiv Kumar Tiwary, assistant secretary Ajay Choudhary, Saroj Singh and Nitesh Raj and treasurer Hari Shankar Singh were present.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles