Sunday, February 5, 2023

Surya Mandir Committee nominates Akhilesh Chaudhary as General Secretary


Mail News Service

Jamshedpur, Nov 17: Bhupendra Singh, the newly elected President of the Sidgora Surya Mandir managing committee, convened a special meeting for expansion of the committee for the posts of General Secretary, four Vice Presidents, four Secretaries, Treasurer, two Patrons, Media-in-Charge and Assistant Media-in-Charge.

Sun Temple Managing Committee President Bhupendra Singh said that the committee would continue to work in the direction of religious awareness, world welfare and culture. The newly constituted Surya Mandir Managing Committee includes Raghubar Das (Chief Patron), Chandragupt Singh (Patron), Bhupendra Singh (President), Amarjit Singh Raja, Santosh Yadav, Shailesh Gupta, Shashikant Singh (Vice Presidents), Akhilesh Chowdhary (General Secretary), Ruby Jha, Krishna Mohan Singh, Bunty Agarwal, Kanchan Dutta (Secretaries), Ardhendu Banerjee (Treasurer), Laxmikant Singh (Temple Manager), Prem Jha (Media In-charge) and Pramod Jha (Joint Media in-charge).

A 16 member Working Committee was also formed.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles