Monday, May 29, 2023

Prabha Singh elected President of Veerangana East Singhbhum


Jamshedpur, October 24: Akhil Bharatiya Kshatriya Mahila Mahasabha (Veerangana) Jharkhand state unit�s East Singhbhum district Veerangana unit election was held at South Park in Bistupur on Monday.

The election process was headed by national general secretary of the Veerangana Bharti Singh, electoral officer Meera Singh and supervisor Renu Singh.

The unanimously committee elected for the session 2016-19 includes Sushma Singh, who for the second consecutive time has been elected as the chief patron of East Singhbhum district.

Prabha Singh has been elected as the president, Deepa Singh the district general secretary while Priti Singh has been elected as the district vice-president two times in a row. Chanda Singh has been elevated as the joint secretary of Veerangan.

For the Sitaramdera unit -Seema Singh, for Telco Govindpur unit-Sudha Singh and for Mango unit-Renu Singh was elected President.

For Sonari unit-Neera Singh was elected the President while Mini Singh the general secretary.

Vinita Singh was unanimously elected the President of the Veerangana Sidhgora-Birsanagar unit while Gudiya Singh was made the general secretary.

For the Kadma unit-Lalita Rai was made the President, Krishna Singh the vice-president, Asha Singh the general secretary, Sunita Singh the secretary and Reeta Singh was made the treasurer.

Ranjeeta Singh was elected the President of Veerangana Bistupur unit, Pallavi Singh the general secretary, Gyanti Singh was made the vice-president and Neelam Singh was nominated as treasurer.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles