Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Jamshedpur BJP leaders to help party fortunes in Bengal assembly polls


Jamshedpur, Mar 7: Jamshedpur BJP leaders have been given crucial responsibilities for ensuring saffron victory in the forthcoming Bengal assembly polls in important assembly constituencies. 
In a meeting of the party at the Asansol district, several BJP leaders from Jamshedpur have been given key responsiblilities for assembly poll campaigning. 
Former Jamshedpur BJP president, Dinesh Kumar has been made in-charge for campaigning and organisational affairs the Indus vidhan sabha coming under the Bishnupur Lok Sabha constituency. Significantly, Soumitra Khan is the MP from Bishnupur who is also the BJP Yuva Morcha state president, while former Jamshedpur district president Rajkumar Srivastava has been made in-charge of campaigning at Sonamukhi vidhan sabha under Bankura district. 
Former district president Nandji Prasad has been made in-charge of Manbazar vidhan sabha, Ramesh Hansda for Bandwan vidhan sabha, Ramsingh Munda for Raipur vidhan sabha. All these vidhan sabha would go to polls on March 27 and April 1. 

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles