Sunday, May 29, 2022

Wont tolerate brokerage in government projects: Dinesh Kumar

Jamshedpur, Aug. 2: BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar state level leaders, state working committee members, district level leaders meeting was held at Kushwaha Bhawan in Gurdwara Busti at Sakchi on Tuesday.

BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar president Dinesh Kumar headed the meet which focused on several subjects related to the interest of the organization. The meet began with all party leaders congratulating the newly elected district president.

Addressing the meet, Dinesh Kumar said that he is still a party worker and being at a post of the district President he will serve the organization as a worker.

BJP is a big family and as a district president of the party will work in interest of the organization and in tune with the passion of the youths and experience of the senior leaders. The central and the state governments of BJP has launched several developmental projects but due to lack of awareness the schemes are not reaching the last person and it’s the responsibility of BJP workers to help reach the schemes to the last person, said Dinesh Kumar.

Newly elected BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar president further urged everyone concerned to connect the active workers to organizational work and help build coordination an activist conference will be organized in August.

Now commission will not be tolerated in government schemes and BJP workers will take account of every single penny of development projects from the government officers’, said Kumar, adding, ‘will not accept any kind of corruption in development projects and tough steps will be taken against those found involved. Dinesh appealed all mandal presidents to announce the executive committee so that work can speed up.

At the meeting Nandjee Prasad, Chandrasekhar Mishra, Devendra Singh, Vinod Singh, Rajkumar Srivatsav, Rajesh Kumar Shukla, Harendra Prasad, Abhay Singh Ujjain, Pavan Agarwal, Anil Singh, Haldar Narayan Shah, Yogesh Malhotra, Ram Narayan Sharma, Vikas Singh, Kulwant Singh Bunty, Kamal Kishore, Satish Singh, Tapan Karmakar, Ram SIngh Munda, Anil Modi and others were present.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles