Monday, May 29, 2023

State BJP appoints in-charges for mandal working committee meetings


Jamshedpur, Jan 22:Jharkhand BJP has appointed in-charges for various district mandals (units) to hold working committee meetings as directed by the party.

The in-charges of the units include chief minister, minister, MP, MLA and senior leaders of the state and unit.

The main motive behind the appointment is to encourage the booth level workers and to benefit the people with the welfare schemes of the central and state government.

For the meeting, state BJP has appointed senior leaders as the in-charge so that their experience benefits the booth level workers and can strengthen the party base.

The in-charges for the 27 units under the BJP Jamshedpur Mahanagar includes-Chief Minister Raghubar Das for Bagbera and Parsudih, Minister Saryu Rai for Patamda and Govindpur, MP Vidyut Varan Mahato for Potka and Jugsalai, MLA Manka Sardar for Bistupur and Bodam, MLA Laxman Tudu for Sakchi, Abhay Singh Ujjain for Sonari and Kadma, Shakuntala Mahali for Kovali and Ulidih, Dinesh Kumar for Burmamines and Sitaramdera, Vinod Srivastav for Telco and Sundernagar, Rambabu Tiwari for Ghorabandha and Asanboni, Manoj Singh for Azadnagar and Ghaghidih, Rajesh Shukla for Mango, Mithilesh Yadav for Baridih and Kamalpur, Kamlesh Singh for Golmuri and captain Deep Srivastava for Birsanagar and MGM.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles