Wednesday, November 29, 2023

LFS felicitates achievers at annual prize distribution function

Jamshedpur, June 21: Little Flower School (LFS) organized annual prize distribution function for Classes VI � X at the school premises on Tuesday.

At the event, school toppers of ICSE and ISC 2016 were also felicitated. �

Fr. C. R. Pabhu was present as the chief guest for the function and gave away the prizes to the meritorious students.

The main highlight of the day was felicitation of Y. Ashutosh Bhardwaj, who cleared the medical entrance exam and has been selected for AIIMS (All India Institute of Medical Science), and Danish Imam who secured 2500 rank in JEE Advanced and is selected for IIT.

Ashutosh Bhardwaj received Rs. 10,000 cash from the school for his excellent result.

Mrs. Srivastava Award Fund for highest in Hindi was received by Tanushka Bhattacharya.

She received a Rs 2900 cash award.

Bharti Award for excellence in academics and circular was received by Neha Kumari of Class 10. She received Rs. 877 as cash award.

Steffi Sequiera Memorial Award was presented to Akankshit Hembrom.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles