Wednesday, August 10, 2022

JH Tarapore: Kajal Kumari elected school pupil leader

Jamshedpur, July 31: The 15th Investiture Ceremony was organized at J.H. Tarapore School on Monday. July 31. To inculcate the leadership qualities in students and to give them a sense of responsibility, a new ďSchool CabinetĒ is elected every year.

The event began with the lighting of the lamp. After taking the oath Kajal Kumari and Aman Saleha were pronounced as the School Pupil Leader (SPL) and Assistant School Pupil Leader (ASPL) respectively and were adorned with badges by the Chief Guest, Bailey Bodhanwala.

This was followed by taking of oaths by all the members of the School Cabinet.

The leaders and their assistant leaders include- Emerald House Leader- Akansha Chachra, Assistant Leader-Lekhnee Raja, Topaz House Leader-Rimsha Neyaz, Assistant Leader-Vashundra Singh, Sapphire House Leader-Niloufar Parween, Assistant Leader-Sonal Agarwal, Ruby House Leader – Amisha Agarwal, Assistant Leader-Soumya Pandey

The Chief Guest congratulated the new School Cabinet. The ceremony concluded with the School Song.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles