Wednesday, November 29, 2023

IWC felicitates past presidents

Jamshedpur, April 10: A general body meeting of was held at Golmuri Club to honor and felicitate senior members and past presidents of Inner Wheel Club of Jamshedpur East.

The Past president Ira Bandhyopadhya, Rekha Jha, Vinita Jha and Nilima Prakash shared their experience and the journey they had as president of the club.

It was an interactive session to prepare and guide the future executives of the club. The senior most member Shulochna Jha and Ashoka Prasad were honored for their contribution to the organisation.

Small token of appreciation were presented to them. President Namrata Jha, Rama Khanna, Archna, Poonam Verma, Banashree Nidhi, Sampa Upadhyay, Manjari Bhattacharya, Sampa Ghose, Sonali Mohanty and Madhumita Sanyal were also present on the occasion.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles