Friday, December 8, 2023

Hemant Soren to contest from Dumka

Ranchi: Chief Minister and JMM leader Hemant Soren will be contesting the Assembly election from Dumka.

The party declared six names in the list of candidates issued late yesterday evening.

Other candidates include Manorama Devi from Chatra, Shilpa Kumari from Manika, Mohan Manjhu from Latehar, Sanjay Singh from Daltonganj and Dashrath Singh from Hussainabad.

Names of candidates from Chhatarpur, Vishrampur and Bhavnathpur are likely to be declared by tonight.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles