Wednesday, October 5, 2022

BJYM holds Vijay rally for assembly election win

Jamshedpur, March 21: Bhartiya Janta Yuva Morcha (BJYM) on Tuesday took out a Vijay rally in Jamshedpur to mark BJP’s win in recently held elections in four states and the support of the people of the five states specially Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand.

The Vijay rally is being held across the country as directed by the national president of BJYM Poonam Mahajan. During the Vijay rally the party workers thanked the people of the country for their continuous support towards Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

The Vijay rally in Jamshedpur was headed by BJYM district President Manoj Bajpayee where more than 200 party workers in their two-wheelers started the rally from Shitla Mandir in Sakchi at 4.30 in the evening.

Following the traffic rules all the workers were wearing a helmet. Present during the rally were Mahanagar district minister Sunil Bari, Dhananjay Rai, Dinesh Sharma, Shankar Dayal Singh, Pradeep Mukherjee, Anmol verma, Upendra Giri, Hareram Yadav, Hemant Sahu, Aakash Singh, Pyare Lal Sahu, Monty Agarwal, Sonu, Rahul Rai and others.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles