Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Youth Congress candidates get election symbols

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Jamshedpur: Election symbols were allotted to the 40 members of Jamshedpur Loksabha Youth Congress at Tilak Pustakalaya, Bistupur on Tuesday.

District election observer of the party Dr Ravindra Kumar Ravi and national secretary of Youth Congress Jyotish Yadav congratulated the candidates on getting the symbols. He said the elections are likely to be held after Eid. He asked the candidates to begin campaigning for the polls.

Among those present on the occasion included Rakesh Sahu, Sanatan Bhagat, Rohit Kumar Singh, Hariram Tudu, Manzar Khan, Krishna Thakur, Mohammad Naushad, Ashish Kumar Mukhi and Bunty Singh.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles