Wednesday, November 29, 2023

West Singhbhum District Cricket Association’s Annual General Meeting held

Chaibasa : The Singhbhum District Cricket Association’s Annual General Meeting 2014 was held today at local Birsa Munda Cricket Stediy Chaibasa. The meeting was attended by 32 members of the Association.

Under the action of the house last year confirm the action. The house unanimously adopted the Annual Report 2013-14. Treasurer of the audited income and expenditure account for the financial year 2013-14 was presented by Supriyo Faujdar passed by voice vote by the members.

In its August 13 meeting of the Executive Committee members unanimously approved all the recommendations.

Session 2014-15 fiscal year 2014-15 budget and the annual cricket calendar given the green light by the House Finally, the new Executive Committee unanimously elected for the session 2014-16, which was as follows :- President Nandlal Rungta VP Banwari Lal Nevatia Dr. Vijay Kumar Mudndha Sushil Kumar Sidhannia Prakash Kumar Pasari Rungta Mukanud Honorary Secretary: Asim Kumar Singh Treasurer: Supriyo faujdar Joint Secretary: Anup Barman Faiz Ahmed Om Prakash Gupta Committee Member: Jitendra Cabe Mohammad Alam Ansari Raj Kumar Mudndha Sajjan Sharma Jaiprakash.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles