Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Vikrant becomes president of youth wing of Kayasth Mahsabha


Jamshedpur: All India Kayastha Mahasabha youth wing’s meeting was hled in which the District Committee was unanimously announced.

The meeting was presided over by Shekhar Vikrant. On this occasion, as guests Ujjwal Kumar , Shyam Bihari Lal, Ajay Srivastava, Prabhat Ranjan Srivastava, Preeti Sinha, Rupesh Ktriar were present.

On the occasion, President-Vikrant Shekhar, general secretary Sumit Srivastava, Sudhanshu Suman, Nitish Sinha, Secretary, Rahul Srivastava, Akash Srivastava, treasurer-Siddharth Srivastava, Deputy Secretary-Kumar Saurabh Srivastava were elected.

Special invitee: Jugnu Verma, Pintu Srivastava, Amit Srivastava, Kamal Srivastava, Vivek Sinha, Pradeep Shrivastava. Committee Members: Prince Srivastava, Ashish Shekhar, Saurabh Kumar, Abhijeet Srivastava, Srihrsh Sinha, Ritesh Srivastava, Neeraj Sinha Anuj Sinha, Rohit Sinha.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles