Sunday, September 19, 2021

TFA wins JSA Premier Division football league

Jamshedpur, October 4:TFA beat Tata Motors by 3 goals to 0 to win the JSA Premier Football Division League 2016. From Tata Football Academy goal was scored by J.No. 10 KukiShin at 17 & 25 mts.J.No. 16 Srinjoy Dutta scored 12 mts.

Caution was J.No. 11 – Vishal Das at 31 & 73 mts, 21 Parveen 57 mts, & 10 KukiShin 76 mts.Expulsion was J. No. 11 Vishal Das in 73 mts.

JSA Referees were Naveen Sundi, Suchita Toppo, AkashRouth, Suchita Toppo and Karan Hasnda. Best Goal Keeper Award in the name Ramesh Mehta Memorial Trophy and Nike Football to Mohan Soren of PRMC.

Highest Goal Scorer in the name of P Vijay Kumar Memorial Trophy and Nike football Boot to Gora Chand Mardi of Tata Motors For scoring 10 goals in league matches.

Sunil Bhaskaran, Vice President, (CS), Tata Steel was the Chief Guest and distributed the prizes along with Guest of Honor R Ravi Prasad, President (TWU). Satish Kumar Singh, Chairman, Sports Advisory Committee, Tata Steel, Rajen Sahay, Head (CC), TRF, Sameer Gupte, Ex Sr. Executive, Tata Steel as Guest of Honor.

Mukul Vinayak Choudhari, Administrator (TFA & Sports) & VP (JSA)welcomed the guests. P K Kundu, B N Mahato, Pitho Soren, K S Prasad, Ramesh Lala, S B Singh, J Behera, G B Singh, of JSA Football Sub Committee along with Bagicha Singh, Satnam Singh, V Ramakrishna, employees of Sports Dept. and many ex Footballers and referees were present.
Other awards given today include- Ramesh Lala, member of JSA Football subcommittee was honoured today for his services by Rajen Sahay, Head, CC (TRF).

JSA Staffs Arun Sinha (JRD Tata Sports Complex) and Adhin Mahato (Keenan Stadium) was honoured today for their sincere and hard work services by Mukul Vinayak Choudhari, Administrator (TFA & Sports) & VP (JSA). First time In JSA History, Juggling was held today among the JSA Football players during half time.

1st was Laxman Singh of Urban Services football team did 494 nos. (prize sponsored by JUSCO), 2nd was Sunil Hansda of Urban Services football team did 205 nos. (prize sponsored by TRF), 3rd was Seva Sardar of Tata Motors team did 98 nos. (prize sponsored by Tinplate). Special award was given by JSA to Nirmal Sarkar for displaying Juggling Programme during Half time.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles