Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Tata Workers Union executive committee thanks voters

Jamshedpur, Feb 2: Newly elected president of Tata Workers Union Sanjeev Kumar Choudhary (Tunnu Choudhary), deputy president Shailesh Kumar Singh and general secretary Satish Kumar Singh has thanked all the Tata Steel workers for peaceful conduct of the polls on behalf of the executive committee of the union.

They have also expressed gratitude to the employees of Tata Steel for showing faith on them and also thanked district administration, Tata Steel management and trade apprentice team for helping in the smooth conduct of the polls.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles