Saturday, May 8, 2021

Tata Steel receives Tata Affirmative Action Program Jury Awards, 2015

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Jamshedpur April 29 : The results of the Tata Affirmative Action Program (TAAP) Jury Recognition’s -2015 were announced at the Award ceremony held on 27th April 2015 at Mumbai during the annual AA convention 
18 Tata companies had taken part in this year’s external assessment.

The jury was headed by Dr R A Mashelkar and includes Dr Narendra Jadhav; Dr S Parasuraman, Director TISS; Dr Mukund Rajan, member GEC; Dr N S Rajan, member GEC and Head of the Group AA Forum, and Mr B Muthuraman. 

Tata Affirmative Action Program (TAAP) Jury Awards conferred on Tata Steel and Tata Motors.

Tata Steel has now won the Jury’s Award for the third year in succession, while Tata Motors had last won the award in 2013.

Criteria for Award: The TAAP Jury’s Award is given to companies which cross the score band of 600 (out of 1000) in the assessment process. 

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles