Saturday, December 4, 2021

Tata Motors employees felicitated with ACES Awards

Jamshedpur, Oct 17: The fifth edition of ACES Awards for Tata Motors’ Jamshedpur Plant was held in Panorama – Display Gallery in General Office on Friday.

Two teams and 14 individuals who have outstandingly exhibited the four cultural priorities – Accountability, Customer and Product Focus, Excellence and Speed (ACES) – were awarded the ACES Pin and Certificate by Ravindra Pisharody, Executive Director (Commercial Vehicles), in presence of Ajoy B Lall, Head – Jamshedpur Plant, Chandrabhan Prasad (Gen. Secretary – TWU), other Senior Executives and Union Officials, past ACES Award winners and employees.

The winners included Alankrita Medha (ERC), Amit Kumar (QA), Ankush Mahajan (TML Drivelines), Ashish Srivastav (Cab & Cowl Factory), Gonigunta Bala Subramanyam and Sangit S Wankhede (PPPM), Rajat K Singh and Samit Kumar Singh (Vehicle Factory) and Saumyendu Roychowdhury (AQ, Bikash Jain (Material Audit), Diwakar Tiwari, Mukesh Prasad and Navin Yadav (PPC).

Anuj Kapoor (Vehicle Factory) Baidya N Jha (QA), Chirantan Bandyopadhyay (Planning), D Shekhar (Office of Plant Head), Dhanu Kumar (Finance),G C Basak (Vehicle Factory), P V Hanumantha Rao (Constn.), Manish Kumar (Frame Factory), Mithun Sarker (Advance Quality), Sqn. Ldr. Nasib S Kadian (Security, Hosp Admin & Gen Transport), Sharad Singh (Frame Factory), Dr Shalabh Rastogi (Medical Services), Shashi Bhushan (PPPM), Vishnu C Dixit (ERC).

The ACES Awards are helping strengthen the desired culture and behavior across the organization that will enable Tata Motors on its journey to be ‘best-in-class’ and to be successful in all its endeavours.


Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles