Thursday, September 21, 2023

Soon West Singhbhum will move on path to progress: Raghubar Das

Himalayan Paths

Chaibasa, March 21: The party workers who will work for the organisation will be given honour, said Chief Minister Raghubar Das during the BJP membership drive in Chaibasa on Saturday.

This was Das first visit since he became the chief Minister of the state. Das ordered the party activists to achieve the membership target set by BJP. Addressing the gathering at Pillai Hall Raghubar Das said, �Bhartiya Janta Party is a democratic party where a tea seller becomes the Prime Minister of the country�.

The people of Mineral Rich West Singhbhum district living a life full of misery and poverty as minerals are being exploited from the district. �People of West Singhbhum still don�t have access to basic necessities such as clean drinking water, electricity, roads and two meals a day�.

Das further said the party has set a target of 2 lakh members in West Singhbhum district and aim is to add 10 crore members nationwide. �Our main aim is to make Bhartiya Janta Party the largest political party in the world. During my tenure as CM there will be no scope for corrupt as I recognise the dignity of work.

The party workers who are toiling day and night for the development of the organisation will be definitely given position in the party, added Das.

He pressed for door to door campaigning for the membership drive and meet the people. �I do not believe in lecture and table talk better be in the field it will help you to reduce your sugar level and will make you physically fit thus enabling people to become members of BJP�.

I was also an ordinary worker of BJP. He praised the people of Jharkhand saying the voters of Jharkhand have chosen a majority Government as they are matured.

He pointed out that Jharkhand is mineral rich and in coming days the picture of west Singhbhum will change radically and will move on the path of progress.

Present on the occasion were Rajendra Singh, Laxman Gilua Chaibasa MP, Sanju Pandey, Sukhram Oraon, Geeta Balmuchu, Manoj Singh, Gurucharan Nayak ,Badkunwar Gagroi and other party workers.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles