Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Six police sub inspectors reshuffled in Jamshedpur, Tarun Kumar new OC of Bistupur police station

Himalayan Paths

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur, Sep 21: Senior Superintendent of Police (SSP) of East Singhbhum Prabhat Kumar transferred six sub inspectors of police including officers-in-charge of three police stations.

As per the notification, the officer-in-charge of Birsanagar Tarun Kumar has been removed from his current posting before completion of his tenure. He has been sent to Bistupur police station. SI Prabhat Kumar has been made the new OC of Brisanagar police station, said the SSP.

The OC of Olidih police station, Meghnath Mandal, has been sent to Sidhgora police station while the OC of Patamada police station, Ashok Ram has been transferred to Police Lines, Golmuri. Patamada PS OC Ashok Ram has also been sent to Police Lines. Vinod Tudu has been made the new OC of Olidih PS. Tudu was earlier the OC of Galudih PS and was sent to Telco PS for a brief period. SI Ranjeet Kumar Singh of Sitaramdera has been made the OC of Patamada PS, sources said.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles