Friday, February 3, 2023

SDSM School’s student council takes charge

Himalayan paths

Jamshedpur, July 20: SDSM School For Excellence organized an event to induct new students into the council for the academic year 2015-16 on Friday at the school premises.

The council has different Ministries for different disciplines such as sports, health & hygiene, environment, cultural activities, tourism, human resources, discipline and child welfare.

Students who were inducted were Roshan Sharma-President, Soni Kumari-Vice-President, Adarsh of class 11B-Disciploine Minister, Satyam Singh (12D) – Health & Hygiene Minister, Abhishek-Sports Minister, Kawalpreet Kaur (12D)-Environment Minister, Divya Jyoti Samand (12C)-Tours and Travel Minister, Neha Kumari (12D)- Human Resource Minister and Ankit Agarwal (11C)-Cultural Activity Minister.

The oath was taken by the students who proclaimed that they would abide by the rules and principles of the school and develop leadership qualities.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles