Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Sandeep, Roshni crowned Mr. and Miss DBMS Lilliput at Graduation Nite

Jamshedpur, March 21: D. B. M. S. Lilliput School organized its 6th Graduation Nite at the DBMS School Open stage on Monday, March 21.

The Chief Guest for the occasion was industrialist Vivek Dharmarajan.

On this occasion farewell was given to the outgoing batch by the ninethers. All 32 students were honored on the stage and were given mementos by the school management.

The Chief Guest appreciated the efforts of the school and motivated the students with his inspiring speech.

On this occasion B. Chandrashekhar, Jt. Chairperson of D. B. M. S. Board of Trustees, Lakshmi Varadharajan, President of the D. B. M. S. Lilliput School, Rajani Shekhar, Principal of D. B. M. S. English School inspired the outgoing students with their speech.

Students Krishna Naidu, Rohit Nag, Badal Kar and Mousumi Nag shared their views and admired the efforts of the teachers as well as the School Managing Committee for their support, encouragement in grooming them which was beyond their imagination.

All of them assured the members on behalf of the students that they will commit themselves for the cause of education and continuously strive till they achieve the goal and spread the message for the fraternity of education. A fashion parade contest was also organised for the outgoing batch.

Later the results of Fashion Parade was also announced were Sandeep Thapa was crowned Mr. Lilliput while Roshni Hembram was declared Miss Lilliput.

Mr. Confident award was given to Rohit Nag while Miss Confident was Bindu. Best Personality award for boys went to Badal Kar while in girls Geeta Lamshal won the same.

Best Hair Style award went to Chanchal Bakti. Best Costume award was won by Aditya Chouhan and Suman Mahnand while Krishna Naidu bagged the Best Smile award.

At the end Srividya Narayan extended the vote of thanks.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles