Sunday, October 17, 2021

Rakeshwar Pandey elected unopposed as president of WABCO Union

Jamshedpur, Oct 6: Rakeshwar Pandey has been unanimously elected the President of Jharkhand Steel Metal Mines Employees Union (WABCO Unit) on Wednesday, October 6.

During the election held for a three-year term on Wednesday, Parmanand Kumar Patro was elected as Vice President, Parameshwar Mahto as Secretary and Bablu Mardi as Treasurer.  

Aman Hasda and Bhogan Charan Murmu were appointed union committee members. The union is recognized by WABCO India.

It is worth mentioning that employees of WABCO India Company will get 20 percent bonus this year. The bonus agreement to the effect was signed a few days ago.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles