Saturday, June 10, 2023

Meritorious RV students bag SP Sinha award


Jamshedpur, Dec. 15: Every year Rajendra Vidyalaya (RV) encourages meritorious students by awarding them SP Sinha Award. A gold medal (10 Grams) with Rs.5000 cash is awarded to all those students who get 95% or above in each subjects at the ICSE and ISC examinations.

The School had organised a prize distribution Ceremony in the School Assembly on Tuesday where Mr. K. B. Sinha, president, Bihar Association has given away the Prizes to the students.

The students who were awarded the S.P.Sinha Award from ICSE 2015 included: Sidhant Kabra – 97.17%, Himkar Sinha – 96.67%, S Mitrabinda -96.83%, Aiswarya Priya – 96.67%, Ankit Jha – 96.0%, Honey – 95.5%, Sanket Mandal – 95.3%, Ayush Raj – 95.16%, Yugesh Kumar – 95.0%, Aakanksha Singh – 95.0%, Nikhil Kumar Shandilya – 95.5% and Rishav Mishra – 95.16%.

The ISC-2015 students considered for the S.P.Sinha Award were Vijay Laxmi Jha-95% and Alok Kumar- 95%.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles