Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Laxman Tudu gets Ghatsila BJP ticket

Ranchi: BJP today issued names of nine candidates for the Assembly elections. Party secretary JP Nadda issued the list in New Delhi.

The candidates include Mahesh Singh from Mandu, Manish Jaisawal from Hazaribagh, Laxan Singh from Dhanwar, Nagendra Mahato from Bagodar, Madhav Lal from Gomia, Ganesh Mishra from Nirsa, Laxman Tudu from Ghatsila, Sadhu Mahato from Ichaarh and Manoj Nageshia from Kolebira.

Meanwhile, the BJP has decided to leave three more seats for its allies AJSU Party and LJP. Tundi and Tamar seats will be given to AJSU Party while Shikaripara seat will be given to LJP.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles