Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Jharkhand Red wins JSCA T-20 Challengers Trophy

Jamshedpur, Jan. 18:The tournament “JSCA T-20 Challengers Trophy” concluded on Wednesday at the JSCA international stadium Complex, HEC, Dhurwa in Ranchi.

Total of three teams participated including Jharkhand Red,Jharkhand Blue and Jharkhand Green,as a part of the selection process and Jharkhand Red was adjudged the winner.

The players have been shortlisted to participate in the preparatory camp for the forthcoming”Syed Mushtaq Ali T-20 tournament” to be held at Kolkata from 29th of January’2017.

Shortlisted players include Ishan Kishan, Pratyush Singh, Virat Singh, SourabhTiwary, IshanJaggi, Kumar Deobrat, Kaushal Singh, Sumit Kumar, Supriyo Chakraborty, Shabhaz Nadeem, Sonu Kumar Singh, Jaskaran Singh, Monu Kumar Singh, Prakash Sheet, Rahul Shukla, Vishal Singh, Sashim Rathore, Ajay Yadav, Samar Qadri, Sunny Gupta and Anand Singh.

The shortlisted players have to report at the JSCA International Stadium Complex, HEC, Dhurwa in Ranchi by 19th of January’2017.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles