Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Jamshedpur West election conduct committee formed

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur: Jamshedpur Mahanagar BJP formed Jamshedpur West Assembly constituency level election conduct committee on Friday. The new committee was formed with the view to strengthen the party in Jamshedpur West Assembly segment, said district BJP president Dinesh Kumar.

Kumar said he had consulted the Lok Sabha election convenor Muralidhar Kedia before going ahead with the task of committee formation. MLA Saryu Roy is the convenor of the committee while Mukul Mishra is the executive convenor.

Among others included in the committee include Chitranjan Verma, Shashikant Pandey, Abhishek Shukla, Subodh Prasad and Manoj Singh.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles