Saturday, April 1, 2023

Intra swimming contest at Telco Club


Jamshedpur, July 24: Intra swimming competition was organized by Telco Club on Saturday. The event was held under four categories which saw participation of school students.

In category 1- (below 8 yrs) freestyle – Salvik Anand was adjudged the winner followed by Shambhabi and Naba Srivastava.

In category 2 (8-12 yrs) (freestyle & Backstroke), Vanshika Kadian was first, Vikhyat Kadian†was second, while Indronath Basu was declared third. In category 3 (12-16 yrs) freestyle and backstroke, Arkaprabha was the winner, Achisman Mitra was the runner-up while Aryan was declared third.

In category 4 (above 16yrs) freestyle, backstroke and butterfly, Vipul Singh was declared the winner.

The chief†guest for the function was Ranjeet Dhar (Head Administration at Tata Motors).

He distrusted prizes to the winners. Guest SQN Leader N S Kadian (Head Security), V N Singh, Ravindra Sah, R K Singh, Manju Kadian was also present during the event. †††

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles