Thursday, November 30, 2023

Gayatri Pariwar welcomes new members with Yug Hrishi Ashirwad

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur, July 14: The Tatanagar unit of Akhil Vishwa Gayatri Pariwar (AVGP) today welcomed new family members by organizing a �Yug Hrishi Ashirwad� programme. The member families that had performed Gayatri Yagya on June 2 last in their homes were invited and provided detailed information related to the organization.  The members were briefed on the creative and social activities of the Gayatri Pariwar. Chief managing trustee K Prabhakar Rao, assistant managing trustee Jasbir Kaur and the trust board members Purnima Singh, Rekha Sharma, Suresh Lal and Shambhu Nath Agrawal were present on the occasion.

The new members were explained the manner in which the Gayatri Pariwar Tatanagar unit was trying to expand the concept of education combined with values and tradition in society. Special mention was made of the unit�s efforts to preserve the environment, health, eradication of social evils and community organizations.

The positive effects of reciting the Gayatri Mantras and performing yagnas were also discussed at the function. The other members of the Pariwar present were Shambhu Nath Dubey, Khetromohan, Amarjit Kumar, Gulshan Kumar, Bindeshwari, Chandradhar, Gita Devi, Ruby Sharma, Ranjita Rai, Prashant Kalindi, Saroj Kumar, Santosh Srivastav and Sanjiv Sinha.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles