Monday, August 8, 2022

Dr Aneesh and Dr Avesh bag mediquiz award at TMH

Jamshedpur, March 19: Tata Main Hospital celebrated its 54TH annual conference from 17th March to 19th March, 2017.

The winners were awarded on the last day of the conference in the valedictory ceremony. The following participants were felicitated. The first award was for the mediquiz was won by Dr Aneesh and Dr Avesh.

Dr Devraj Lath memorial award for best DNB paper was given to Dr Meera Pillai.

Gangasagar Memorial award for best free paper was awarded to Dr Subhendu Mishra.

Dr Sharad Kumar bagged the award for best poster presentation.

Dr Mona Sarawgi from department of ENT got the award for best outgoing DNB (post graduate).

Dr Asit Mishra and Dr Sangita Kamath were jointly felicitated with the most prestigious Sheiroo Piroshaw award for best paper publication for the year 2016.

Dr Poonam Singh got best weekly presentation award.

Dr S K Ghosh got the best floor participation award.

The conference was concluded by closing remarks of GMMS Dr Rajan Chaudhry and Dr S P Jakhanwal and vote of thanks from secretary of TMH clinical society Dr Sharad Kumar.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles