Wednesday, June 7, 2023

BJP Mahanagar unit reshuffled


Jamshedpur: BJP city unit president Nandji Prasad has reorganized the part committee by announcing names of new office-bearers.

The new executive committee will be headed by Nandji Prasad himself. The vice presidents of the Mahanagar unit are Appa Rao, Satish Singh, Yogindra Singh Yogi, Kamal Kishore, Pradip Mahato, and Tapan Karmakar.

Ram Singh Munda and Mukul Mishra will be the general secretaries while Vimal Jalan will be the treasurer of the new committee.

The names of the secretaries have been announced. They are Uttam Bhagat, Bhupendra Singh, Mrs Bari Murmu, Sanjiv Mukherjee, Pawan Agrawal and Mrs Shyama Mukhi.

Anil Modi will look after the job as media-cell in-charge.

Parasnath Dubey, Vijay Kumar Singh and Rajesh Singh will be the assistant media in-charge in the new committee. Satya Prakash will work as party headquarters in-charge.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles