Friday, March 24, 2023

BJP leaders pay tributes to Bhagat Singh, Rajguru and Sukhdev


Jamshedpur: Jamshedpur Mahanagar committee of Bharatiya Janata Party paid tributes to martyrs Bhagat Singh, Rajguru and Sukhdev on their 86th martyrdom anniversary at Jemco Chowk on Thursday.

A large number of party workers and supporters joined the party leaders in offering tributes to the great sons of India.

Speaking on the occasion, district BJP president Dinesh Kumar said the country had got Independence as a result of sacrifice made by the great martyrs like Shahid Bhagat Singh, Rajguru and Sukhdev. He appealed to youths to follow the principles shown by the martyrs in their lives to make India a great nation.

Among others present during the programme included Gurdev Singh Raja, Kulwant Singh Bunty, Rajesh Kumar Shukla, Rambabu Tiwary, Chandrashekhar Mishra, Nandjee Prasad, Milan Sinha, Pawan Agrawal, Preeti Sinha and Mithilesh Singh Yadav.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles