Wednesday, December 6, 2023

BJP block president Amit Singhdev accorded warm welcome in Gamharia

Gamharia, Sept. 3: BJP workers to Thursday accorded warm welcome to newly elected party block president Amit Singhdev and district media incharge Manoranjan Singh. At the event outgoing BJP block president Vidyasagar Dubey and other party workers were present in large number. On the occasion BJP activists also distributed ladoos. Present at the event were Pramod Pathak, Rashmi Sahu, BN Singh, Vijay Srivastav, Ramesh Kumar, Ajit Singh, Dr Sardendu Shekhar, Parmeshwar Hembrom, Akhil Singh, Rajesh Pandey, Lalchand Mahali, Brihaspati Mandal, Vivek Kumar, Virendra Singh, Rakesh Kumar, Abihit Das, Jayant Mahanty and others. ������

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles