Sunday, April 2, 2023

Artists from Rajasthan and Kolkata will perform


Jamshedpur, Jan. 4: Like every year, Jeen Mata Pariwar Jamshedpur is set to orgainse 10th annual celebration in grand style on 11 and 12 January, 2016 at Agrasen Bhawan in Sakchi.

For the preparations of the above festival a meeting of Sri Jeen Mata Pariwar Sanstha was held at Sakchi office by the members of the Pariwar to take stock of the situation and the preparations for the celebrations.

Heading the meet, Bajarang Lal Agarwal, president of Jeen Mata Pariwar, said, every year the annual celebration was held in March but looking at the summer temperature we decided to host the festival in January.

Mr. Agarwal informed that for the Nishan Yatra, Mangal Path and Chunri Aparn, coupons have been made available and will be provided on first come first serve basis. The coupons can be collected from Shambhu Khanna Mill Area Sakchi, Shiv Mandir Golmuri, Natwarlal Singhania Jugsalai and Anjani Medical Golmuri.

He further said that the two day festival will start on January 11 for which preparations have been made.

To make the tenth annual Mahotsav successful, Bajrang Lal informed that on the first day of the celebrations of Monday, January 11, a Rally will be taken out from Shiv Mandir in Sakchi and will terminate at Maa Jeen Bhawani mandir in Golmuri.

On Tuesday, January 12, Jeen Shakti Mangal Path of Maa Bhawani will begin from 10 in the morning and bhajan evening will be organized later in the day.

Shambhu Khanna of the Pariwar said, for the Mangal path and bhajan evening famous artists from different parts of the country will be called in. Pujari Anand Prashar from Jeen Dham Rajasthan and Lalit Parikh from Siliguri which present religious hymns.

For the evening famous artists Arvind Sehal and Lata Singh from Kolkata will present the hymns. Grand stage of Jeen Mata will be decorated by artists from Kolkata.

Also present at the meet was Mahabir Moonka, Vinod Khanna, Natwarlal Singhania, Sanjay Agarwal, Rajkumar Ringasia, Sunil Debuka, Pramod Khanna and others. Sunil Debvuka extended the vote of thanks.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles