Friday, September 22, 2023

Vishwakarma Samaj committee restructured

Himalayan Paths

Gamharia, March 21: Jamshedpur Vishwakarma Samaj Gamharia branch meeting was held under the chairmanship of President Arun Thakur.

On the occasion, the old committee was resolved and new committee was formed.

The new committee chairman Shivpujan Sharma, Vice President Parmanad Sharma JN Sharma, General Secretary Madan Sharma, Assistant Secretary GN Sharma and Mukesh Sharma, treasurer and organizing secretary Ramashraya Kameshwar Sharma Sharma, Prahlad Sharma, Dwarika Sharma, Sharma and Vidyasagar Sharma was made.

Subsequently all the newly elected members were sworn in. On the occasion, Sanjeev Sharma and Shyam Rana, Dinesh Sharma, Pintu Sharma, Bhola Sharma, Ramkarn Sharma, Vijay Thakur, Shankar Sharma, Rajendra Sharma, Vijay Sharma were present.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles