Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Veerangana Seraikela district unit election concludes, Kamlesh Singh elected President

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Seraikela, October 22: Akhil Bharatiya Kshatriya Mahila Maha sabha (Veerangana) Jharkhand state unit’s Seraikela district Veerangana unit election was held at Adityapur on Saturday.

The election process was headed by national general secretary of the Veerangana Bharti Singh and electoral officer Renu Singh who is also the senior patron of state Veerangana.

The committee elected for the session 2016-19 includes Indu Singh (district organizational secretary of state veerangana) and Parshad Rajmani Singh (chief patron of district). Aparajita Singh dev, Vandana Singh, Rama Devi and Kiran Singh have been elected in the district board.

Kamlesh Singh have been elected as the President of Seraikela district while Ruby Singh has been made as the district general secretary. Vibha Singh, Sarvesh Singh and Veena Singh dev have been made the vice-president, Sujata Audit yadav has been elected as the district public relation officer of Veerangana, BhartiSinghdev and NamitaSinghdev have been made the organizational secretary.

In the Gamharia unit of Veerangana –Parvati Singh has been elected as the President, Shobha Singh general secretary, Asha Singh and Nirmala Singh the vice-president, Pratima Singh and Asha Devi the secretary while Punam Singh the public relation officer.

In the Adityapur unit-Manumaya Singh has been elected as the President, Ridhi Singh the vice-president and Neelu Singh the general secretary. In the RIT unit-Leelavati Devi has been made the patron, Sanju Singh the President, Anjali Singh the general secretary, Kiran Singh and Sunita Singh the vice-president, Reeta Singh and Soni Singh the secretary while Shalini Singh the public relation secretary.

In the Rajnagar unit-Saraswati Singh dev has been elected the President, Sandhya SIngh dev the vice-president while Saraswati Singh has been made the general secretary. In the Rajkharsawan unit- Putul Singh dev has been made the President.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles