Saturday, September 30, 2023

TSPDL employees to get 20 per cent annual bonus

Himalayan Paths

Jamshedpur: Bonus Agreement for the financial year 2017-18 was signed at 20% between the Management of TSPDL and the TSPDL Employees Union under leadership of Rakeshwar Pandey at TSPDL, BARA UNIT – JAMSHEDPUR today the 7th Sep 2018.

The Bonus amount will be credited to the Bank Account of the employees by the 1st Oct 2018. The maximum amount of bonus payable for FY 2017-18 is Rs 65,756 and the minimum amount payable is Rs 28,547/= whereas in the previous year (FY 2016 -17) the maximum bonus paid out was Rs 55,426 and the minimum Rs 21,027.

The Union was represented by General Secretary Tridev Singh; Vice President Dinesh Kumar, Sachidanand, Amanjee; Asst Secretary Chanchal Saroj, S B Rana, Advisor to President Sanjeev Singh; Treasurer R Ravi, Committee Member C B Singh, Manoj Kumar Singh, S B Mishra, B D Singh.

The Management team comprised of Managing Director Abraham Stephanos; Vice President Operations Om Prakash; Senior General Manager HRM & Safety P K Sahu ; General Manager Jamshedpur Operations Ashwani Kumar; Chief HR & IR Subhomoy Majumder ; Divisional Manager HR & IR Shekhar Jha.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles