Friday, March 24, 2023

Tata motors employees felicitated at Annual Prize Distribution function


Jamshedpur, Nov 22: 53rd Annual Prize Distribution function for the period 2012-13 was organized on November 22 at Telco Club Auditorium.

Chief Guest on this occasion was K Mohan Kumar, G M (Mfg.) , Tata Motors, Jamshedpur.

Guest of Honours list included N Sarkar, Sr. Supdt. Of Post Offices (Singhbhum-East & West), . Dhananjay Oraon, Executive Officer, National Savings, Govt. of Jharkhand and Chandrabhan Prasad, Genl. Secretary, Telco Worker’s Union Jayanti P. Datt, A G M (Emp.

Welfare & Affirmative Action) presented the welcome Speech & Annual Report where the function was attended by Sr. Executives of TML & TML Drivelines, Union Office Bearers and others.

Against the pre-set target of 665/- per capita, the company achieved 669/- per capita savings during the year 2012-13 and the target for this financial year was set at 680/- per capita saving which will be achieved by March, 2014.

Prizes were distributed by the Chief Guest, Guest of Honors & Chairman who also addressed the gathering on the occasion. Programme was successfully co-ordinated by N V R Raju, Manager (Emp. Welfare) while NVR Raju extended the vote of thanks.

The prize winners included employee Manoj Kr. Goswami, Sanjay Lal, Gurmeet Singh, Mr Utsab Sinha Biswajit Bhowmick, Arvind Kumar Singh, Anil Kumar, Ghasi Ram Mardi Debasis Bajpai, Khalilulla Baig, Lucky Volunteers Of The Year 2012-13 – Were Umesh Thakur, Bhasker Chatterjee, Top 10 Volunteers Of The Year – By The Chief Guest Name Of Volunteer Bhasker Chatterjee, M K Satyam, Umesh Thakur, Krishna Dutta,Y Shailaja

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles