Monday, December 11, 2023

Seraikela-Kharsawan Photographers Association formed

Mail News Service

Gamharia, Oct 13: The photographers of Seraikela-Kharsawan formed a union on Saturday. An election of the union, which was christened as Seraikela-Kharsawan Photographers Association, took place during a meeting convened in Gamharia. Aditya Bej was elected president while Jitendra Sharma and Suraj Kumar Prasad were elected vice president and secretary respectively. Sumangal Kundu and Vidhan Nandi were elected joint secretary and treasurer respectively. Other members included in the committee include Sanatan Mahato, Dinesh Mahato, Anil Pal and Narayan Chandra Gorai. It was unanimously decided to expand the committee. Others present on the occasion included Prakash Rajak, Naveen Chandra Mahato, Balram Das, Bhimsen Das, Subodh Toppo and Ranjeev Gorai.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles