Monday, December 11, 2023

SDSM School Cabinet oath taking ceremony

Mail News Service

Jamshedpur, July 12: S.D.S.M. School for Excellence organized an oath taking ceremony for the recently elected School Cabinet on 12th July, 2019 in presence of school assembly. Tanmoy Das of standard XII-B has been elected as School People Leader (SPL) and Harsh Vardhan of standard XB as Assistant School People Leader (ASPL) of the session 2019-2020. The SPL promised to abide by the decorum of the school along with the school cabinet for the smooth and successful functioning of the school. The Principal, Moushumi Das supervised the election procedure and congratulated all the newly elected school cabinet members. Teacher In-charge of the School Cabinet Sangeeta Gupta and Diya Adhikary have taken up the responsibility of leading the Cabinet.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles