Thursday, October 28, 2021

Sanju appointed president of Veerangana RIT unit

Jamshedpur, June 19: Akhil Bhartiya Kshtriya Mahila Mahasabha (Veerangana) RIT unit election conluded successfully on Sunday.

Lilavati Devi and Rama Debi was appointed the patron of the unit, Sanju Singh was elected the president, Sunita Singh and Kiran Singh, vice-president while Anjali Singh was made the general secretary.

Soni Singh and Reeta Singh was appointed as the secretary of the unit, Saloni Singh was made the PR secretary while Rekha Singh was elected the working committee member.

On the occasion Bharti Singh, Rajmani Singh, Kamlesh Singh, Indu Singh, Shobha Singh, Pramila Singh, Ruby Singh and others were present.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles