Saturday, December 2, 2023

Rakesh Sahu congrtaultes Rameshwar Oraon

Jamshedpur, Aug 26:  Rameshwar Oraon was on Monday appointed as the Jharkhand State Congress committee president. Kamlesh Mahto, Irfan Ansari, Rajesh Thakur, Manas Sinha and Sanjay Paswan were made the working presidents of the Jharkhand unit. State Youth Congress secretary Rakesh Sahu congratulated them all. According to a press communique issued, Congress will perform brilliantly in the upcoming Jharkhand Assembly elections and has started preparations for the same.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles