Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Prabha Singh elected Virangana Bistupur unit president

Himalayan Paths

Jamshedpur, April 9: Election for the Bistupur unit of Akhil Bhartiya Mahila Mahasabha (Virangana) Jharkhand State concluded in supervision of Bharti Singh, national general secretary of Virangana at South Park on Saturday.

The officials elected unanimously for the current session include: Patrons-Renu Singh, Ranjita Singh, Brajlata Singh, Urmila Singh.

Prabha Singh was elected the president of the Unit. Gyanti Singh and Rani Singh were elected the Vice-president, Pallavi Deep as General Secretary, Nilam Singh was made the treasurer, Madhvi Singh was elected the public relation secretary, Pratibha Singh, Sunita Singh and Pushpa Singh were elected the secretary.

The working committee members include-Meena Singh, Reeta Singh, Swati Singh, Pinki Singh, Sushila Singh and Reeta Singh. Also present during the election was Kolhan and East Singhbhum members of Virangana.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles