Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Police Station OCs in Jamshedpur reshuffle


Jamshedpur , Jan 23: On the directive of the SSP East Singhbhum M Tamilvanan, the officer-in-charges of several police stations have been transferred.

While Jugsalai thana OC, Nityanand Mahato and MGM thana OC Rakesh Kumar have been sent to police barracks. Telco thana OC, Akhilesh Kumar Mandal has been transferred to Golmuri while Ajay Kumar has been made Telco thana OC, Mithilesh Singh has been made MGM thana OC, Tarun Kumar has been made Jugsalai thana OC.

Sitaramdera thana OC, Anjani Kumar has been made transferred to cyber thana in Bistupur while Sangeeta Kumari  has been transferred to cyber crime thana.

Significantly, earlier in December last year, SSP had transferred OCs of Bistupur, Ulidih, Azadnagar and Sakchi mahila thana.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles