Tuesday, November 29, 2022

New executive committee formed of Bajrangbali Akhara

Gamharia : Sri Bajrangbali Akhara committee meeting chaired by Chandra Mukhi decided to celebrate Ramnavmi with fervour.

Additionally, flag immersion procession and better manner than the other years, it was decided to remove. The new committee was formed to operate the Akhara.

Chairman of the Committee unanimously elected Radhu Mukhi, Vishwakarma, general secretary Ajay Mahato, co-secretary Ajay Kumar Gupta, treasurer Nandu Mukhi, chief conservator and guardian Hare Krishna Buddeshwar Dube.

In addition, the Executive Committee Ajit Sharma, Kanhaiya Kumar Jha, Waneshwar, Jitendra Kumar Gupta, Sandeep Chatterjee, Lekeepdo Mahato, including Shankar Mahato was included.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles