Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Mass resignation in AJSU

Jamshedpur: Several leaders of All Jharkhand Students Union today announced their decision to tender their resignation from the party.

Sources said the cause of their resignation will soon be disclosed. One of the dissenting leaders Umar Khan said he was ready to contest the Assembly election from Jamshedpur West Assembly constituency.

He accused the MLA of Jamshedpur West Banna Gupta of trying to mislead the people of the constituency.

The party leaders who resigned today include Naushad Gaddi, Kamar Raza Khan, Kamran Ahmad, Shakeel Anwar, Muzib Anwar, Sheikh Kaisar, Rizvan Khan, Gulzar Warsi, Jahangir and Brij Kishore Singh.

Leave a Reply

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles